SecurityLake / Client / delete_subscriber
Deletes the subscription permission and all notification settings for accounts that are already enabled in Amazon Security Lake. When you run
DeleteSubscriber, the subscriber will no longer consume data from Security Lake and the subscriber is removed. This operation deletes the subscriber and removes access to data in the current Amazon Web Services Region.
See also: AWS API Documentation
response = client.delete_subscriber( subscriberId='string' )
subscriberId (string) –
A value created by Security Lake that uniquely identifies your
- Return type: